INEC declares Buhari as the Winner of 2015 Presidential Election


General Muhammadu Buhari of APC Party has been declared winner of the Presidential election held last Saturday throughout 36 States and Abuja FCT in Nigeria.

Going by the results, both Buhari of APC and Jonathan of PDP have fulfilled the constitutional requirement of having 25 per cent in two thirds of Nigeria’s 36 States.

Buhari did well in the North Western States and South Western States of Nigeria, while Jonathan kept tightly to his South South and South East fortress.

Abdulsalam Abubakar, former Head of State confirmed with the newsmen that Jonathan concedes defeat to Buhari.

Finally, as we all know that in every battle, there must be a winner and losers. The battle has finally been fought and APC flagbearer, General Buhari won. Congratulations to GMB! God Bless Nigerians and God continues to bless Nigeria, as a nation. Lots Love from ADELOVE Team!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.