Ramadan Fast Starts Tomorrow In Several Muslim Countries

Saudi Arabia, the birth place of Islam and other Arab nations have announced that Muslim fasting month Ramadan, would start on Thursday, June 18, 2015. Other countries that made the official announcements are; Egypt, Jordan, the United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Qatar, Yemen and Palestine.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.