Abacha looted money generated from Niger Delta yet no Niger Delta state is included – Omokri

The Federal government disclosed that 19 states namely Niger, Kogi, Ekiti, Osun, Oyo, Kwara, Cross River, Bauchi, Gombe, Jigawa, Benue, Taraba, Adamawa, Kano, Katsina, Kaduna, Plateau, Nasarrawa, Anambra and Internally Displaced Camps (IDPs) in Borno are to benefit from the repatriated loot. The disbursement would start in July.

Image result for reno Omokri

Reno is asking why no Niger Delta state where the money Abacha stole was generated from is included in the list of the beneficiares.





  1. Reno Omokri, I am not surprised at all at this your latest exhibition on ignorance. So, in your warped thinking, as always, it is only from the Niger Delta that Nigeria derives its revenue from? Some information for you though, Nigerians are NOT fools!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.