Buhari beats Atiku in 14 of 17 LGs announced by INEC in Lagos

President Muhammadu Buhari has won election in 14 of the 17 Local Government Areas of Lagos State so far announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC.

Image result for Buhari floors Atiku in 14 of 17 LGs announced by INEC in Lagos

Three more Local Governments are yet to be announced.

So far, Buhari has garnered 470,785 in 17 LGs in Lagos, while Atiku Abubakar polled 337,272.

So far, Buhari is leading Atiku with 133,513 votes in Lagos.

Results at a glance

Apapa Local LG


Ikorodu LG

APC: 40,719
PDP: 21,252

Ibeju/Lekki LG

APC: 12,179
PDP: 9,222

Lagos lsland LG

APC: 27,452
PDP: 7,396

Epe LG

APC: 17,710
PDP: 13,305

Ikeja LGA

APC: 23,638
PDP: 21,518

Badagry LG
APC: 21,417
PDP: 17,936

Agege LG
APC: 36,443
PDP: 16,497


APC: 20,963
PDP: 25,216

Ifako Ijaiye LG

APC: 33,419
PDP: 18,100
AAC: 674

Mushin LG

APC: 43,543
PDP: 20,277

Oshodi/lsolo LG

APC: 29,860

PDP: 28,806

Lagos Mainland LG

APC: 22,684
PDP: 15,137

Ojo LG

APC: 24,333
PDP: 29,019

Surulere LG

APC: 30,621
PDP: 31,603

Somolu LG

APC: 28,418
PDP: 21,978

Kosofe LG

APC : 39,216
PDP: 28,715


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.