No Picture
Latest News & Politics

Pre. Buhari, VP. Osinbajo, Saraki at the swearing-in ceremony of new INEC chairman and commissioners (photos)

President Buhari this morning performed the swearing-in ceremony of the new INEC Chairman Professor Mahmud Yakubu as well as five INEC Commissioners namely Antonla Taiye Okoosi Simbine for North-central, Alhaji Baba Shettima Arfo for North-east, […]