No Picture
Latest News & Politics

Obaseki’s inauguration: Oshiomhole appoints Edo SSG as transition committee chairman

Edo State government has set up a 19-member transition committee headed by the Secretary to Edo State Government, Professor Julius Ihonvbere. The Chief of Staff to Governor Adams Oshiomhole, Mr Patrick Obahiagbon, is the chairman […]