APC Party releases List for Buhari’s running mate


Series of meetings are currently being held by APC party leaders to come up with the best running mate for Buhari after emerging as the APC, Presidential flag-bearer. Here’s the list detailed below:

  • Yemi Osibajo, former Attorney-General of Lagos State
  • Rotimi Amaechi, the Rivers State governor
  • Babatunde Fashola, the Lagos State governor
  • Adams Oshiomhole, the Edo State governor
  • Olusegun Obasanjo, former President Nigeria
  • Kayode Fayemi, the immediate past Ekiti State governor
  • Senator Olorunnimbe Mamora, former Lagos East Senator
  • Senator (Prof.) Ajayi Boroffice, serving Ondo State Senator
  • Wale Edun, former Lagos State Commissioner
  • Supo Sashore, former Attorney-General of Lagos State
  • Mrs Sharon Ikeazor, National Women Leader of All Progressives Congress (APC).



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.