(Video) The Mavins drops another all-star video “Looku Looku”



The new video called “Looku Looku”consists Don Jazzy,Tiwa Savage, Dr SID, D’Prince, Di’Ja, Reekado Banks & Korede Bello,which released a few weeks ago.The Mavins are definitely on a roll.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.