Buhari wins at Atiku’s polling unit

President Muhammadu Buhari has won at the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP candidate Abubakar Atiku’s polling unit.

Image result for Buhari wins at Atiku’s polling unit

According to a report by Newsmen was wild jubilation at the polling unit at Ajiya in Yola North Local Government Area of Adamawa.

President Buhari reportedly had 186 votes to defeat Mr Abubakar.

The particular polling unit has always been historically won by Buhari, who has participated in every presidential election since 2003.

President Muhammadu also won at his polling unit in Daura, Katsina State.

In another news Atiku won with a slight margin at the APC governorship candidate, Babajide Sanwo-Olu’s polling unit in Lagos


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.